More Love Ensemble & Marko First, More Love to Tchaikovsky

Musicians and artists Melita Lovričević, Petar Ćulibrk and Enos Kugler, members of More Love Ensemble , world music and jazz band , enrich and flavour their music with ''various scents and aromas'' from traditional, classical, jazz and music from all over the world.
With their new piece More Love for Tchaikovsky, the ensemble continues a long-lasting and beautiful tradition of intertwining and fusing jazz with classical music, whose bonds and influences are already inextricable and indisputable, in this occasion with their own interpretation of previously selected some of their most significant Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky compositions, one of the most influential composers of romantic period. In cooperation with Museum of Arts and Crafts in Zagreb, introducing renowned musician Marko First, as guest on violin, new Tchaikovsky arrangements were premiered within The Museum’s exhibit ''Nutcracker''.  

Melita Lovričević, vocal, lyre
Petar Ćulibrk, keyboard
Enos Kugler, drums

with special guest Marko First on violin

Credits and big thank you to:
Nenad Jalševac, sound technician
Hommage produkcija d.o.o., raw video footage
Neven Muretić, Ivan Karabelj and Petar Milić, camera
Natko Klobučar, Asistent production assistant
Audio&video equipment provided by Hommage produkcija d.o.o.
Filip Borelli, video editing

Museum of Arts and Crafts, Zagreb, for organization
Udruga Praktikum-centar za djecu i mlade, for organization and support 

For more info and music contact us via: